Product Quantity Price
0 Items in Cart
Garden Plants & Flower Bulbs at Discount Prices!
100% SECURE SHOPPING
0 items
CHECKOUT
Order Status
YOUR CART DETAILS
0 Items in Cart
Request a Catalog
Plant Finder



APRIL SPECIAL: FREE $20.00 Off Any Order Of $40 Or More! Expires: April 30, 2014
Signup to receive this offer:

View Product Reviews


-


<< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-14 18:50:31
fast growers!!!
Posted By: Nancy Johnson
Location: richmond, VA
Comments:
i purchase 3 hens & chicks and planted them in a pot because i was scared they wouldn't grow. Within a month i little chicks overflowing my pot!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-05 12:04:03
luvin em.
Posted By: Ric
Location: Barberton, OH
Comments:
I acquired my hens and chicks from a neighbor that didn't want them anymore and I think they are awesome. I can't believe how quick they re-rooted and they are thriving.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-19 02:46:15
hens and chicks
Posted By: Megan Larson
Location: Thornton, WA
Comments:
I have had these and other ones forever and I want to plant some in a container. I love these and cactus and bamboo the most!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-29 08:57:28
Awesome
Posted By: Robin
Location: Norfolk, VA
Comments:
Ordered six of these to go with the green ones I have had for years. They were perfect specimens. The babies included are growing fast. Have them in a white strawberry pot on my front porch. Everyone compliments on them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-10 11:39:53
Red Hen & Chicks
Posted By: ROSA M SMITH
Location: Columbia, SC
Comments:
This the pretty plant I could put in my yard thank you
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-02 16:08:03
Red hens and chicks
Posted By: Marybeth Guminski
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Comments:
Love these! Ordered a few a few years back, and now have five containers of them. So nice and low maintenance.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-08 19:10:14
Really Nice
Posted By: Steph
Location: Staten Island, NY
Comments:
Planted last took a while to grow.. but when they did they look nice and smell nice too. Looks good in a hanging basket.


Tropicals Bulbs Sun Perennials Shade Perennials Grasses Vines Shrubs Trees Fruits ON SALE
Customer Service
Gardening Community
About Michigan Bulb
Follow Us Online
Michigan Bulb on FacebookMichigan Bulb on Twitter

©2014 Scarlet Tanager LLC, d/b/a Michigan Bulb Company.
All Rights Reserved. Michigan Bulb Co. Nurseries trademarks
are registered trademarks of Scarlet Tanager LLC

MICHIGAN BULB
Shipping Partners
Shipping Partners